Kontakt Oss

Hovedkontor Våge
Epost: post@tiko.no
Telefon: 53 43 22 44
Faks: 53 43 23 30

Administrasjon
Ronny Hagen (Daglig leder)                Kristine Dale (Økonomi – sekretær)
Mobil: 91 81 69 84                                   Mobil: 93 22 28 11
Epost: ronny@tiko.no                             Epost: Kristine@tiko.no

Installatør
Kjartan Hagen (Installatør)
Mobil: 91 74 14 23
Epost: kjartan@tiko.no

Montør
Stanley Amland (Montør)
Mobil: 90 07 31 47
Epost: stanley@tiko.no

Tormod Hauge Hansen (Montør)
Mobil: 40 22 45 91
Epost: tormod@tiko.no

John Arvid Kleppe (Montør)
Mobil: 41 19 16 23
Epost: John-arvid@tiko.no

Lars Martin Haugland (Montør)
Mobil:47 45 28 09
Epost: Larsmartin@tiko.no

Raymond Epland (Montør)
Mobil: 48 27 96 11
Epost: Raymond@tiko.no

Vidar Skulstad (Montør)
Mobil: 40 69 19 69
Epost: Vidar@tiko.no

Kristine Andersen (Montør)
Mobil: 99 55 88 38
Epost: kristine.andersen@tiko.no

Morris Skulstad (Montør)
Mobil: 45 86 53 32
Epost: Morris@tiko.no

KONTAKTSKJEMA

  • Dette feltet er for valideringsformål og skal stå uendret.